Allow option to disable or speed up the "this is where you moved to" graphic

Topics: Idea Requests
Mar 29, 2011 at 12:35 AM

The graphic that appears when I move to another workspace is nice and pretty, and informative. Now, how do I get rid of it, or get it out of the way faster?  There is an option to fade the preview window faster, how about this?  I wouldn't mind being able to get rid of the graphic entirely. Once I get used to moving around with Finestra, having that graphic appear just slows me down.